18
Apr
13

Dynamite Number Seven

Sometime ago, after having my 6th musume Shinobu, I have decided not to increase my Dollfie family. While being really positive that Shinobu would be the last one, somehow I find myself preparing for another musume, again. It seems the circle just keeps going round and round. Having learned from my previous actions, I realize the following. Every time I add another musume, I am sure that it would be the last Dollfie musume and afterwards adding another musume to the family >.<

SONY DSC SONY DSC

As time passed, I received a message that my (at that moment not completed) 7th musume, is getting prepared for travel. In the mean time I needed to work on her image. What do I need? As I have nothing to work with, looking at the photos of others is my weapon of choice. Browsing the internet gives me more than enough inspiration or better said ideas what I like and don’t like. After creating a list of the things wanted, I needed to start to do some hunting. However, finding the proper items is more difficult than I could imagine. So many choices, but only a few things needed. It is like going to your favorite shop and getting asked what you like to buy. The only tool I have is visualizing an image of my 7th musume ready for a photo shoot. While visualizing is partly easy, but in the end there are always things that surprises you. Anyway, there are 2 things I really needed to get my hands on.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

1st, I wanted some customs eyes for her, but it might be too challenging for the custom creator. I wanted to mix several types of eyes together. I am not sure how it would look like as I haven’t seen an actual draft of it. Also, I am waiting for a reply that the job is accepted. As the Volks dolls event is starting to get closer to the date, I found out that they have some interesting new looking eyes. After some silent thoughts I decided to go with the new Volks eyes. I wanted to get my 7th musume ready as soon as possible. Luckily I already had a color in mind that I wanted to use or else I needed more thinking which to choose from.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

2nd, needed to secure a proper body for her. It sounds so wrong (or even worse) >.< I have been longing for awhile that 1 of my musume have a “Dynamite” body. To be more precise, the newest DDDy3 body from Volks. But having failed in more ways than you can imagine, thought it would be the same case here. Like always, I decided to use the services from Dollfie World as they will help you with your request. Let say that I got lucky as they seem to find one at the right time. Definitely the right place for having certain request fulfilled.

SONY DSC

Realizing that she isn’t named yet, I have another job to finish. Well, considering what is already going on, gives me enough time for thinking how to name her and what things I needed to get her prepared before the photo shoot. Originally I wanted to name her Nana, as it is used in a Japanese anime titled Nana. As far my knowledge goes, it also means Seven. The head being used is the Volks pre-painted DDH-07 and she is my 7th musume, it just seems to be perfect. But there is also another name that tickles my fancy. After some heavy thoughts what would be the best choose, I decided to go with the name I have always in my thoughts. She will be named Hotaru.

SONY DSC

When it comes to appearances, she is definitely standing out when it comes to all my musumes. Hotaru has a more mature looking face-up compared to the rest. It might be the overall look how she is being dressed and her body. For example, it gives a totally different vibe when I put Shinobu next to her. I do come to realize why DDDy owners complain about having difficulty finding proper clothing for their musume. The body is more voluptuous making it bigger in certain places. I knew it was bigger, but not sure how much and where. Now I have to hunt for clothing that is fitting properly…big enough for her to fit.

SONY DSC

While wondering about many things, I started to wonder how to name the title. Would I name it “727” or “777”? It would be quite simple to understand my thoughts. 727 stands for 7th musume, 2nd custom and DDH-07. 777 stands for 7th musume, DDH-07 and Nana. At the end, I decided not to use both mentioned titles. It would be almost the same as my “616” post and she isn’t named Nana. Still I wanted to be more specific about the fact that she is my 7th musume. I figured out that the title must have 7. What is easier then calling it number 7? I know using only 7 would be easier. But that gives me a bad after taste when published.

SONY DSC

0 Responses to “Dynamite Number Seven”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Follow your Dreams on WordPress.com

RSS tsubuyaku.fm

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

